Get back in time, or how we travelled (with pictures)

Our favourite Bangla family is moving to New Zealand and they asked us if we are interested in doing an interview for their blog selimfamily.com. Of course we agreed and when I was writing about us I was looking for some pictures of us in several travel destinations.

It made me a bit emotional. We were young,students and basically careless (even though we always paid for our travels ourselves) And it made me realize how much we ´ve changed during the last few months. We had to grow up, find full time jobs.We pay our rent and everything with our own money, we have to buy groceries, do the laundry, ironing and we are adults now.We have to talk to real estate agents, we have to manage our bank accounts, internet, mobile networks and bills and taxes. It is a bit scary though 😀

Anyway to the point of my post now…as I was going through the pictures I wanted to add all of them because they bring so beautiful memories 🙂 So I will make my own post with us two together around the world, here we come ladies and gentlemen:

Our first holiday, Italy, 2010
Italy,2010
One of my favourite pictures of all times, Sweden, 2012
Norway, 2012
Oslo, Norway, 2012
Prague, Czech republic, 2013
Prague, Czech republic, 2013
Budapest, Hungary, 2014
Budapest, Hungary, 2014
Ljubljana, Slovenia, 2013
Sheffield, England, 2014
Nottingham, England, 2014
York, England, 2014

One thought on “Get back in time, or how we travelled (with pictures)

Leave a comment