Christmas time over

I am so sorry I did not write anything! But let´s do it now then!

I´ve been terribly busy with my two new works and Christmas preparations and recipes (of course I will add it here) and we are actually moving to a new flat tomorrow (yay, I hope).

So our Christmas were the best ever..of course we missed our family terribly but we skyped and called them so everything was almost alright. We cooked dinner and cakes together and we watched an old Czechoslovakian movie S tebou me baví svet/ I enjoy the world with you

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/I_Enjoy_the_World_with_You (we had to even though we don´t really have any internet) and we fell asleep. Our first Christmas were the best!:-)

Of course we got presents, I got the best presents ever, f.e. a silver ring from one nice awesome Danish brand 😉

I ´ve got cold again (or still)? I really don´t know according to the phases of my cold for the last month but as I´ve got holidays ( not the worst to work in educational field ;)) I am fighting with it with ginger,lemons,vitamin C and Panadol and it seems to work somehow.

So we are moving tomorrow, I really hope it is warm in there, I don´t have to wear three sweaters at night to survive and I hope our neighbors are not producing any smoke coming to our bathroom anymore.Amen

Cross your fingers for us please

Cheers!

Leave a comment