Travelling

Hey guys!

I haven´t posted anything about our travels so far. It is pretty obvious we love travelling. We travel as much and as far as possible. By this I would like to start the series of our travel adventures posts.

Actually we got our passports when we went back to Slovakia so I think pretty enormous travels are coming sooner or later. From the smaller trips we agreed on Portugal, Greece and Ireland next year. But visiting Asia and North America has always been my dream so who knows where we will end up 🙂

I am actually pretty inspired by my friends´blog so don´t forget to check out their latest post about their Morocco trip at http://selimfamily.com/

Here is the map of destinations we have been to…

8445

Where would you go if you had time and money to do so?:) Let me know!

Leave a comment